Cola Freaks / Secret Prostitutes ‎– Split 12"

Image of Cola Freaks / Secret Prostitutes ‎– Split 12"


*** OVERSEAS & CANADA because of new 2016 postal rates, please email your list for a postage quote & paypal invoice. Contact

Houston and Copenhagen art snobs mingle and flirt with disaster in a collection of divorce anthems. The final four needle tracks from the Cola Freaks, recorded for this release. Seven tracks from the Prostitutes inspired by family morals and good housekeeping. 1000 pressed by the devil on invincible black vinyl


A1 Pemuja Setan
A2 Track 10
A3 Wajah Samar-Samar
A4 Tanpa Masalah
A5 Punk Adalah Ginjalku
A6 Sputnik
A7 Meth Metal
B1 Købmænd
B2 Vi Er På Vej
B3 Om Jeg Kan Lide Det?
B4 Had For Had